6e1f5757b0 · Data as of Sun Sep 20 00:01:02 CEST 2026 · Updated 2026-09-19 22:01:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?